24 Jūnijs, 2012. Komentēt Go to comments

Sasodīti laba ideja.

ımtıaz maȷeed

I think I may have found the idea I’m was looking for. A truly simple user interface. It evolved from a simple browser that Senior citizens can use without frustration to an entirely simple computer and now to a simple user interface.

I’ve been coming up with more ideas and getting feedback every day. (some even offering their help) I was awake until 1 in the morning getting feedback from someone in California the other night. It was worth it. Heck I’m getting feedback even as I write this post! Every comment and thought I get is a new perspective that’s entirely different from my own. I can feel the creativity.

The final idea is the result of 20 or so perspectives.

Skatīt ziņu 396 more words

KategorijasBez kategorijas
  1. Vēl nav komentāru.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Komentēt

